IraqiStudent01

Iraqi Refugee Student
in Amman, Jordan
Supported by
Musical Missions of Peace
Songs of Hope Program

CameronKristina

"I speak English, Spanish, Greek and enough Arabic and Inca to get around, but Music is The Ultimate Language!" -- Cameron

Baghdad

Cameron and Kristina
Singing Iraqi Love Songs
for Peace in Baghdad

Promotion

Promotional Materials
Available Online

References For Cameron and Kristina's Presentations, Concerts and Workshops:

Here is a list of some of the many Churches and Organizations for whom we have already done our presentations and/or workshops.

Feel free to contact any of them for more info:

Unity of the Mountains, Avon, CO

Don Bissett <skirev@aol.com> 970-390-7377

Lee Rimel <lrimel@slifer.net> 970-390-4256

High Country UU Fellowship, Frisco, CO

Sue Robbins <hcuuf@earthlink.net> 970-262-1675

Unitarian Universalist Church, Lacombe, LA

David Ord <davidord@i-55.com> 985-882-0096

Pilgrim Congregational Church, Chattanooga, TN

Johnny Mingus <huntmingus@comcast.net>, 423-698-5682

First Presbyterian Church, Cookeville, TN

Katie Kumar <kjkumar@tntech.edu>, 931-528-7968

Religious Science Spiritual Center, Grand Junction, CO

revmichael <revmichael@godasyou.com>

Sherry Cole <hotepprod@godasyou.com> 970-261-7695

Patriots for Peace, Estes Park, CO

Mary Ellen Garrett <mellenmail@yahoo.com> 970-586-2552

New Horizons Church of Religious Science, Lafayette CO

Rev. Marsha Meghdadpour <Revmarsha1@aol.com> 303-664-5603

Unity Church of Denton, TX

Ellen Davis, Minister <unityofdenton@aol.com> 940-387-7788

Unitarian Church Laguna Beach, CA

Riva 949-830-5294 <markdimond@juno.com>

Daga Krackowizer <cookiedaga@yahoo.com> 949-715-3879

Jefferson Unitarian Church, Golden, CO

Marlys Brinkman <brinkman@frii.com> 303-238-4737

Living Water Unity Church in Westminster, CO

David Ridge <david.b.ridge@comcast.net> 720-935-4000

Nahalat Shalom Synogogue, Albuquerque, NM

Panina Ballen: 505-344-7810

Tikkun Event in Santa Fe, NM

Arlene Goldberg <palomagoldberg@hotmail.com> 505-438-9431

Unity Church of Fayetteville, AR

Rev. Cindy Stutting <Omcindy@aol.com> 479 442-0680

Unity Christ Church, Mobile, AL

Carolyn Crane <Unitymob@aol.com>, 251-602-5600

Eno River Unitarian Universalist Fellowship, Durham, NC

Rob DeWoskin <rsdew@earthlink.net> 919-541-1089

Unitarian Universalist Church, Hillsboro, Portland, OR

Jim Kimball <jw.kimball@verizon.net> 503-645-5749

UU Fellowship, Klamath Falls, OR

Ben Kerns <rbkkf@fireserve.net> 541 884 3829

Unity Church of Corvallis, Corvallis, OR

Nancy Waldron <NAWWEW@aol.com> 541-758-2061

Unitarian Universalist Fellowship of Tuolumne County, Sonora, CA

Linda Johnson <yogurt80@hotmail.com> 209-532-6621

Unitarian Universalist Church of South County, Mission Viejo, CA

Scott Craig <enfp1@cox.net> 949-363-7626

Milwaukie Presbyterian Church, Milwaukie, OR

Woodley White <woodley@easystreet.com> 503-654-7782

Methodist Church, Basalt, CO

Marie Gasau 970 927-4098

St. Peter's Episcopal Church, Basalt, CO

Rev. Mary Kate Schroeder <mkspriest@sopris.net> 970-927-0140

Unitarian Universalist Fellowship, Idaho Falls, ID

Lee Greiner <Leedevoe@aol.com> 208/522-3202

UU Fellowship, Pocatello, ID

Irene Nautch <pokyuus@onewest.net> 208-237-8637

Mile Hi Church of Religious Science, Lakewood, CO

Rev. Cynthia James <CJames@milehichurch.org>

Mountain Vista Religious Science Community Church, Northglenn, CO

Rev. Rita Foster <RitaBobF@aol.com> (303) 988-7501

SpiritKeepers & Dances of Universal Peace, Boulder, CO

Rev. Timothy Dobson <tvdobson98@earthlink.net> (303) 440-5714

St. Marks United Methodist Church in Overland Park, KS

Larry Keller, Pastor <smumclarry@yahoo.com> (913-722-2310)

Unity Church of Peoria, Peoria, IL

Linda Foreman <unitypia@mtco.com>

Unity Church, Edinboro, PA

Joanne Rowden <rowdenjo@knownet.net> (814-450-6090)

Farmingdale United Methodist Church, Long Island, NY

Violet Simpson <shalomviolet@hotmail.com>

All Souls Church UU, West Brattleboro VT

Martha Nelson <mhnelson@sover.net> (802-254-9377)

Unitarian Universalist Church of Flint, Flint, MI

Judy Tipton <JILT2003@aol.com>

St. John's United Church of Christ, Jonestown, PA

Pastor Martha Boyer <uccstjohns@hotmail.com>

St. David's Episcopal Church, Bean Blossom, IN

Jonathan Hutchison <chesed2@msn.com>

Unitarian Universalist Fellowship in Rockford, IL

Dave Weissbard <uurockford@aol.com> (815-398-6322)

Boulder Mennonite Church in Boulder, CO

Steve Ruby <steveruby@earthlink.net> 303-499-2692

Columbine Unity Church in Boulder, CO

Pat or Tom Foss <tomfoss@worldnet.att.net> 303-444-0060

Community UU in New Orleans, LA

Jim Vanderweele <minister@communitychurchuu.org> 504-483-8269

Unitarian Church of Baton Rouge, LA

Steve Crump <scrump@mindspring.com> 225-751-3207

Unitarian/Universalist Fellowship of Santa Cruz County, Aptos. Ca.

Marylou Lamb <fauxlamb@sbcglobal.net> 831-465-9973

 

Musical Missions of Peace is a 501c3 Non-Profit organization.

http://www.musicalmissionsofpeace.org